Contact Information

Information Name Phone Number Email Address
General Information 24 Hour Hotline 435-652-5899 comments@washcofair.net
Chairman Susi Lafaele 435-632-7981 susi@washcofair.net
4H/Extension Paul Hill 435-313-1667 paul.hill@usu.edu
Baby Contest Monica Jones   mjones@rootforkids.org
Commercial Booths     vendors@washcofair.net
Demolition Derby Johnny Gullo 801-458-3990 johnny@nflbk.com
Entertainment Ed Tracey 435-227-5110 entertainment@washcofair.net
Fine Arts     finearts@washcofair.net
Food Booths     food@washcofair.net
Community Displays Rikki Almaraz 435-652-5839 display@washcofair.net
Home Arts Gregg McArthur 435-429-1000 homearts@washcofair.net
Horticulture Rick Heflebower 435-634-5706 rick.h@usu.edu
Boxing Amy Hughes 435-619-5633 angelamy313@hotmail.com
Parade Marcia Whitney 435-668-6626 parade@washcofair.net
Literary Contest Sheila Dutton   literary@washcofair.net
Princesses Dallas Jones   princesses@washcofair.net
Royalty Karman Wilson   countycrown@gmail.com
Contests Ken & Michelle Rolfsness   contest@washcofair.net
Junior Rodeo Virginia Bundy   rodeo@washcofair.net
Barrel Racing Janie Johnson 435-619-0193 rjjohnson@infowest.com
Petting Zoo Ben Scow 435-634-2693 Benjamin.scow@usu.edu
Sponsors     sponsor@washcofair.net
Volunteers Susi Lafaele 435-632-7981 volunteer@washcofair.net

For comments please email: comments@washcofair.net