Contact Information

Washington County Fair Board

Information Name Phone Number Email Address
General Information 24 Hour Hotline 435-652-5899 comments@washcofair.net
Chairman Wendy Sandberg 435-619-9522 wendys@washcofair.net
4H/Extension Paul Hill 435-313-1667 paul.hill@usu.edu
Half Marathon/Run Penny Butterfield 435-632-3059 butterfieldp@gmail.com
Baby Contest Cami Bohne 435-635-2697 cameron@bajabb.com
Commercial Booths Bill Hudson 435-862-5360 billhud@gmail.com
Demolition Derby Matt Wetzel 435-467-3999 corvairjunky@hotmail.com
Entertainment Tonya Rodgers 435-668-6827 tonya22rodgers@outlook.com
Fine Arts David Jeffery 435-635-9455 djeffery84745@gmail.com
Food Booths John & Carol Segler 435-635-9588 carolsegler@ymail.com
Community Displays Pam Gubler 435-668-4838 dpgubler04@hotmail.com
Home Arts Lori Cross 435-703-3810 cross_ways2@yahoo.com
Horticulture Rick Heflebower 435-634-5706 rick.h@usu.edu
Boxing Amy Hughes 435-619-5633 angelamy313@hotmail.com
Parade Chairman Joy Anderson 435-231-3424 joyander1@gmail.com
Literary Contest Sheila Dutton 435-229-6220 jafra4me@infowest.com
Princesses Kim Harris 435-632-9626 kimberlyharris5@yahoo.com
Queens Karman Wilson 435-313-4322 k2wilson@msn.com
Contests Ken & Michelle Rolfsness 801-494-4301 kenrolfsness@gmail.com

For comments please email: comments@washcofair.net