Posted below are 2022 Winners

A special thank you to all who attended, participated and supported the Fair. This is our event in which we celebrate each other and the individual talents of our county residents. From each and every volunteer, sponsor, exhibitor, vendor, entertainer, and attendee, thank you for making this fair successful! It truly was super!




Category Winner(s)
Best of Show Joseph Hirschi
Sweepstakes Joseph Hirschi
Joan Foulon
Desiree Pickett
Melanie Wilson
Bunny McArthur
Reserve Sweepstakes Joseph Hirschi
Alyssa Farnsworth
Samantha Johnson
Daisy Cox
Kooper Holmes
Judge’s Choice Nancy Nelson


Category Winner(s)
Best of Show Linda Ekins
Sweepstakes Linda Ekins
Amy Bates
Shirla Snow
Kathy Coddington
Kim Cox
Reserve Sweepstakes Kathy Coddington
Crystal Blaha
Dorothy Huston
Kathy Corwell
Charlotte Bismark
Amy Randall
Judge’s Choice Amy Bates


Category Winner(s)
Best of Show Brenda Wey
Sweepstakes Brenda Wey
Lila Kukowski
Barbara Turner
Craig Richins
Judy Gourly
Naomi King — youth category
Reserve Sweepstakes Kendra Clark
Lila Kukowski
Donna Nigh
Terrie Paredes
Roma Peterson
Sharron Welch
Donna Nigh
Judge’s Choice Marve Mitchell


Category Winner(s)
Best of Show Jordyn Whiting
Sweepstakes Pam Jewell
Amy Bates
Jordyn Whiting
Louise Peterson
Reserve Sweepstakes Vickie Ransbury
Melanie Wilson
Cara Giles
Judge’s Choice Betty Owen


Category Winner(s)
Best of Show Ly Hall
Sweepstakes Addie Cox
Ly Hall
Maxwell Gardner
Crystal Wright
Reserve Sweepstakes Kim Cox
Mandee Brown
Nazeefa Alhassan
Paulette Johnson
Dan Zaleski
Herb Basso
Toni Hall
Judge’s Choice Clifford Mitchell


Category Winner(s)
Sweepstakes Beau Brewster
Reserve Sweepstakes Cecilia Medel
Judge’s Choice Linda Sorensen
Fair Director’s Choice Ashley Loveland


Category Winner(s)
Sweepstakes Las Lupitas Mexican Grill
People’s Choice Angelica’s Mexican Grill
Thank you to all the restaurants who supported the County Fair Salsa Contest: Sanchez Mexican Restaurant
Alfredo’s A Mexican Food
Pepe’s Tacos
Green Iguana
Pancho & Lefty’s
Los Plebes Mexican Food
Angelica’s Mexican Grill
Café Sabor
El Patron Mexican Food
Lo Botana
Tacos Plaza
Alvaro’s Mexican Food
Don Pedro’s
Chips n Salsa
El Rancho
Casa Tequilana
Las Lupitas Mexican Grill


Category Winner(s)
Sweepstakes Sadie Beus
Reserve Sweepstakes Russell Peine
Judge’s Choice Deklyn Murphy
Taft Hill


Category Winner(s)
Best of Show Tobias Larson
Gage Schmutz
Sweepstakes Charlotte Rae
Tobias Larson
Gage Schmutz
Embrie Wadsworth
Taft Hill
Ana Elisa Carnavale
Joseph Curtis
Jude Gardner
Reserve Sweepstakes Tobias Larson
Ana Elisa Carnavale
Gage Schmutz
Evelynn Larson
Sienna Healy
Acadia Wilkins
Raelee Scoresby
Jude Gardner
Elsie Christensen
Taft Hill
Jayden Forsberg
Jordan Nicol
Judge’s Choice Ana Elisa Carnavale
Evelynn Larson
Tobias Larson
Gage Schmutz
Porter Lawrence
Katelyn Carnavale